Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore: Date, fight time, TV channel and live stream

When To Watch Floyd Mayweather vs Don Moore Live Boxing-Streams: Date, Full Fight Time, TV Channel 2022

Floyd Mayweather Jr. is once again stepping into the ring for an exhibition fight.

This time the multi-weight world champion is taking on Don Moore at one of Dubai’s most glamorous hotels.

Mayweather’s last exhibition outing was last year when he went the full distance with YouTuber Logan Paul in Miami.

Here’s everything you need to know about Mayweather vs. Moore.

When is Mayweather vs. Moore? date, start time

  • Date: Saturday, May 14 
  • Main card: 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET 
  • Main event ringwalks (approx): 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET

The event is set to get underway at 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET with the main event ringwalks scheduled for 10 p.m. BST / 5 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of fights on the undercard.

What channel/stream is Mayweather vs. Moore?

  • U.S.: LIVENow
  • UK: LIVENow 

The event will be broadcast on PPV via the streaming service LIVENow across the world.

Where is the Mayweather vs. Moore fight?

The fught will take place on the helipad at Dubai’s Burj Al Arab Hotel.

Floyd Mayweather Jr. record and bio

  • Nationality: United States of America  
  • Date of Birth: February 24, 1977 
  • Height: 5′ 8″  
  • Reach: 72″ 
  • Total Fights: 50 
  • Record: 50-0 (27 KOs)  

Don Moore Record and Bio

  • Nationality: United States of America
  • Date of Birth: February 27, 1980  
  • Height: 5′ 10″ 
  • Reach: 74″  
  • Total Fights: 19
  • Record: 18-0-1 (12 KOs)

Mayweather vs. Moore fight card

  • Floyd Mayweather vs. Don Moore; Exhibition
  • Anderson Silva vs. Bruno Machado; Exhibition
  • Badou Jack vs. Hany Atiyo; Cruiserweight
  • Delfine Persoon vs. Elhem Mekhaled; Women’s super featherweight
Posted in: MMA